Arlington Public Schools Facilities Help Desk 
Technology Help Desk 
APS Banner
 notices
  Home Page > Administration : Current Page Find on this site:                             
   
 

District Information
   Administrative Staff
   AHS Facilities Information
   Budget Information
   Calendar 2014-2015
   Community Education
   Creating Safe Schools
   Departments
   District Goals 2014-2015
   Overarching Goals
   District Maps
   District Policies
   English Language Learners
   Food Services
   Health & Nursing Services
   Health & Wellness
   Human Resources
   Kindergarten Information
   Inclement Weather Policy
   MCAS
   METCO
   News | News Archives
   Payroll Department
   Redistricting Information
   School Committee
   School Registration
   School Report Cards
   Special Education
   Stratton Building Committee
   Superintendent's Newsletter
   Teaching & Learning
   Technology Department
   Transportation


Schools
   Arlington High School
   Ottoson Middle School
   Menotomy Preschool
   Bishop Elementary
   Brackett Elementary
   Dallin Elementary
   Hardy Elementary
   Peirce Elementary
   Stratton Elementary
   Thompson Elementary
   Minuteman Regional HS


Parents
   Arlington Education Fdn
   Bullying Incident Report
   Bullying Prevention Plan
   Bus Schedules
   Elementary Handbook
   Food Services
   Life Threatening Allergies
   Parent Forms/Handbooks
   Parent Forums 2014-2015
   Parent Notices Sign-Up
   Parent-Teacher Conference
   Special Education Parent
       Advisory Council

   SEPAC Brochure


Staff
   APS Childcare Program
   Bullying Incident Report
   Health/Dental Benefits
   New Staff Accounts
   Payroll Forms
   PowerSchool Help
   Professional Development
   Staff Forms
   Teaching & Learning
   Technology Help Desk
   Technology Resources


Town Information
   Town of Arlington
   Arlington Community Links
 

Administrative Staff Directory

  • District Administration
  • School Administration
  • Teaching & Learning Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Kathleen Bodie - kbodie@arlington.k12.ma.us

781-316-3501

Executive Assistant
Karen Tassone - ktassone@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3502
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Laura Chesson - lchesson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3523
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
Judi Chebator - jchebator@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3524
Chief Financial Officer
Diane Johnson - djohnson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3511
Chief Technology Officer
David Good - dgood@town.arlington.ma.us
781-316-3343
Human Resources Officer
Robert Spiegel - rspiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3496
Human Resources Assistant
Kelly Pigott - kpigott@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3497
Director of Special Education
Alison Elmer - aelmer@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3531
504 Coordinator
Cynthia Bouvier - cbouvier@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3570
Director of English Language Learners
Carla Bruzzese - cbruzzese@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3662
Director of Payroll
Julia McLaughlin - jmclaughlin@town.arlington.ma.us
781-316-3515
Director of Nursing
Dr. Susan Franchi - sfranchi@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3539
Director of METCO
Margaret Credle Thomas - mthomas@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3566
Director of Athletics and Title 9 Liaison
Melissa Dlugolecki - mdlugolecki@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3551
Court Liaison/Attendance Officer/Diversion Coordinator
Cindy Sheridan Curran - csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3541
Director of Data Integration for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
LeiLanie D'Agostino - ldagostino@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3534
Grant Writer
Julie Dunn - jdunn@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3522
Purchasing
Neile Emond - nemond@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3516
781-316-3638 Fax
Director of Food Services
Denise Boucher - dboucher@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3643
Director of Transportation/Homeless Liaison
Rick Iannelli - riannelli@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3503
Administrative Assistant - Superintendent's Office
Maria Lalicata - mlalicata@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3506

Arlington High School  869 Massachusetts Avenue
Principal: Matthew Janger - mjanger@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3591
Assistant Principal: William McCarthy - wmccarthy@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3605
Report An Absence: Downs House A - K 781-316-3610
Report An Absence: Fusco House L - Z 781-316-3565
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/ahs

Ottoson Middle School  63 Acton Street
Principal: Tim Ruggere - truggere@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: John H. Flood - jflood@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: Maureen Murphy - mmurphy@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: Wendy Salvatore - wsalvatore@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3745
6th Grade Bus Schedule: Transportation
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/ottoson

Bishop Elementary School  25 Columbia Road
Principal: Mark McAneny - mmcaneny@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3791
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3790
Bus Schedule: Transportation
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/bishop

Brackett Elementary School  66 Eastern Avenue
Principal: Stephanie Zerchykov - szerchykov@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3705
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-648-2576
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/brackett

Dallin Elementary School  185 Florence Avenue
Principal: Thad Dingman - tdingman@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3722
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3725
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/dallin

Hardy Elementary School  52 Lake Street
Principal: Kristin DeFrancisco | kdefrancisco@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3781
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3780
Website: www.hardyschool.com

Peirce Elementary School  85 Park Avenue Ext.
Principal: Karen Hartley - khartley@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3737
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3298
Website: www.peirceschool.info

Stratton Elementary School  180 Mountain Avenue
Principal: Michael Hanna - mhanna@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3754
Lead Teacher: Jacqueline Daley - jdaley@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3754
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3767
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/stratton

Thompson Elementary School  187 Everett Street
Principal: Karen Donato - kdonato@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3769
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3714
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/thompson

English Language Arts Director (Interim)
Deborah Perry - dperry@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Family and Consumer Science Lead Teacher
Patricia Bellahrossi - pbellahrossi@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3745
Fine Arts - Performing Arts Director (Interim)
Pasquale Tassone - ptassone@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3589
Fine Arts - Visual Art Director (Interim)
David Ardito - dardito@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3589
Foreign Language Director
Catherine Ritz - critz@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3569
Health, Wellness and Physical Education Director
Cynthia Bouvier - cbouvier@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3570
Lead Library Media Teacher
Stacy Kitsis - skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3661
Mathematics Director
Matthew Coleman - mcoleman@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Reading Coach (Elementary )
Evelyn DeRosa - ederosa@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Reading Coach (Elementary )
Linda Hanson - lhanson@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Science Director
Larry Weathers, Director - lweathers@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Science and Math Specialist (Elementary)
Nadine Solomon - nsolomon@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Social Studies Director
Kerry Dunne, Director - kdunne@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3577
Interim Special Education Coordinator (Elementary)
Christopher Carlson - ccarlson@arlington.k12.ma.us
Interim Special Education Coordinator (Secondary)
Ben Helfat - bhelfat@arlington.k12.ma.us
 

pdf icon You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view a pdf file.
Web Page Policy  •  Contact Webmaster      

© 2005-2014 Arlington Public Schools 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | 781-316-3000
Last Update: 10/24/14   Site Design by C. Bertoli