NOTICES | rss feed
   
   

Administration: Staff Directory

  • District Administration
  • Business Office
  • School Administration
  • Teaching & Learning

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Kathleen Bodie - aps_superintendent@arlington.k12.ma.us

781-316-3501

Executive Assistant
Karen Tassone - ktassone@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3502
Administrative Assistant - Superintendent's Office
Debra Weinstein - dweinstein@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3506
Administrative Secretary - School Committee
Karen Fitzgerald - kfitzgerald@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3540
781-316-3509 Fax
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Laura Chesson - lchesson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3523
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
Maria Lalicata - mlalicata@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3524
Chief Financial Officer
TBD
781-316-3511
Chief Technology Officer
David Good - dgood@town.arlington.ma.us
781-316-3343
Director of Human Resources
Robert Spiegel - rspiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3496
Benefits Administrator/Human Resource Specialist
Kelly Pigott - kpigott@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3497
504 Coordinator
Dr. Laura Chesson - lchesson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3523
Athletics Director and Title 9 Liaison
Melissa Dlugolecki - mdlugolecki@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3551
Communications Director, Grants and Title I
Julie Dunn - jdunn@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3522
Court Liaison/Attendance Officer/Diversion Coordinator
Cindy Sheridan Curran - csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3541
Data Specialist
Jean Zilewicz - jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3673
781-316-3675 Fax
Data Specialist
TBD
781-316-3672
781-316-3675 Fax
District Registration Coordinator
TBD - registration@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3674
Food Services Director
Denise Boucher - dboucher@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3643
METCO Director
Margaret Credle Thomas - mthomas@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3566
Nursing Director
Dr. Susan Franchi - sfranchi@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3539
Payroll Manager
Connie Russell - crussell@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3515
Purchasing
Neile Emond - nemond@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3516
781-316-3638 Fax
Special Education Director
Alison Elmer - aelmer@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3533
Transportation Director
Steve Angelo - sangelo@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3503

Chief Financial Officer
TBD
781-316-3511
Accounts Payable
Steve Walenski - swalenski@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3937
Accounts Receivable
TBD
781-316-3535
Purchasing
Neile Emond - nemond@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3516
781-316-3638 Fax
School Accountant
Elizabeth Montes - emontes@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3514

Arlington High School  869 Massachusetts Avenue
Principal: Matthew Janger - mjanger@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3594
Assistant Principal: William McCarthy - wmccarthy@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3605
Report An Absence: Downs House A - K 781-316-3610
Report An Absence: Fusco House L - Z 781-316-3565
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/ahs

Ottoson Middle School  63 Acton Street
Principal (Interim) Dr. Eileen Driscoll Woods - ewoods@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: John H. Flood - jflood@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: Maureen Murphy - mmurphy@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Assistant Principal: Wendy Salvatore - wsalvatore@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3745
6th Grade Bus Schedule: Transportation
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/ottoson

Bishop Elementary School  25 Columbia Road
Principal: Mark McAneny - mmcaneny@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3791
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3790
Bus Schedule: Transportation
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/bishop

Brackett Elementary School  66 Eastern Avenue
Principal: Stephanie Zerchykov - szerchykov@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3705
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-648-2576
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/brackett

Dallin Elementary School  185 Florence Avenue
Principal: Thad Dingman - tdingman@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3722
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3725
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/dallin

Hardy Elementary School  52 Lake Street
Principal: Kristin DeFrancisco | kdefrancisco@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3781
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3780
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/hardy

Peirce Elementary School  85 Park Avenue Ext.
Principal: Karen Hartley - khartley@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3737
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3298
Website: /www.arlington.k12.ma.us/peirce

Stratton Elementary School  180 Mountain Avenue
Principal: Michael Hanna - mhanna@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3754
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3767
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/stratton

Thompson Elementary School  187 Everett Street
Principal: Karen Donato - kdonato@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3769
Safe Arrival/Absentee Line 781-316-3714
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/thompson

Menotomy Preschool  869 Massachusetts Avenue
Coordinator: Joyce Schlenger - jschlenger@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3635
Lead Teacher: Kerrianne Simoneau - ksimoneau@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3655
Admin Asst: Phyllis Mahoney - phmahoney@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3698
Absences: Report to Teacher
Website: www.arlington.k12.ma.us/menotomy

English Language Arts Director
Deborah Perry - dperry@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3552
English Language Learners Director
Carla Bruzzese - cbruzzese@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3662
Family and Consumer Science Lead Teacher
Patricia Bellahrossi - pbellahrossi@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3745
Fine Arts - Performing Arts Director (Interim)
TBD
 
Fine Arts - Visual Art Director
David Ardito - dardito@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3589
Foreign Language Director
Catherine Ritz - critz@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3569
Health, Wellness and Physical Education Director
TBD
 
Lead Library Media Teacher
Stacy Kitsis - skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3661
Mathematics Director
Matthew Coleman - mcoleman@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3587
Reading Coach (Elementary )
Tammy McBride - tmcbride@arlington.k12.ma.us
 
Reading Coach (Elementary )
Linda Hanson - lhanson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3297
Science Director
Larry Weathers - lweathers@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3574
Science and Math Specialist (Elementary)
Nadine Solomon - nsolomon@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3782
Social Studies Director (K-12)
Denton Conklin - dconklin@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3577
Special Education Coordinator (Early Childhood)
Joyce Schlenger - jschlenger@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3635
Special Education Coordinator (Elementary)
Craig Haas - chaas@arlington.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Logue - elogue@arlington.k12.ma.us

781-316-3778
Special Education Coordinator (Middle School)
Stephanie Greiner - sgreiner@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3745
Special Education Coordinator (High School)
Lynne Bennett - lbennett@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3637
Special Education Coordinator (Out-of-District)
Christopher Carlson - ccarlson@arlington.k12.ma.us
781-316-3619

   

© 2005-2017 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 06/23/17   Site Design by C. Bertoli