NOTICES | rss feed
   
   

School Committee: Members

Karen Fitzgerald, Administrative Secretary
kfitzgerald@arlington.k12.ma.us
Arlington High School
869 Massachusetts Avenue, 6th Floor
Arlington, MA 02476

Phone: 781-316-3540 | Fax: 781-316-3509
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Regular Meetings: School Committee shall schedule 20 Regular Meetings during each
school year. Regular Meetings shall begin promptly at 6:30pm.

Subscribe to receive agenda: www.arlingtonma.gov/communications-center

LINKS: AGENDA/MINUTES | BUDGET | CALENDAR | MEMBERS | POLICIES | SUBCOMMITTEES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Committee encourages written and electronic correspondence from the public. Such correspondence should be sent to the Committee through the Administrative Secretary, who will forward the correspondence to the School Committee Chair and the other members of the School Committee, per policy KAA School Community-Home Communications

Jeff Thielman Jeff Thielman - Chair

ADDRESS: 37 Coolidge Road
PHONE: 781-316-1728 (h) | 781-859-9099
E-MAIL: jthielman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2018

Kirsi C. Allison-Ampe, MD Kirsi C. Allison-Ampe, MD - Vice Chair

ADDRESS: 2 Governor Road
PHONE: 781-646-3948
E-MAIL: kallisonampe@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2019

William Hayner William Hayner - Secretary

ADDRESS: 19 Putnam Road
PHONE: 781-643-7948
E-MAIL: whayner@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020
Leonard Kardon Leonard Kardon

ADDRESS: 65 Tanager Street
PHONE: 617-721-0288
E-MAIL: lkardon@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2019

Paul Schlichtman Paul Schlichtman

ADDRESS: 47 Mystic Street, 8C
PHONE: 781-641-3401 (h) | 617-755-4300
E-MAIL: pschlichtman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020

Cindy Starks Cindy Starks

ADDRESS: 1 Monadnock Road
PHONE: 781-646-8887
E-MAIL: cstarks@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2018

Jennifer Susse Jennifer Susse

ADDRESS: 45 Teel Street
PHONE: 781-643 -2564
E-MAIL: jsusse@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020



   

© 2005-2017 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 11/21/17   Site Design by C. Bertoli