NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   

School Committee: Members

Karen Fitzgerald, Administrative Assistant
kfitzgerald@arlington.k12.ma.us
Arlington High School
869 Massachusetts Avenue, 6th Floor
Arlington, MA 02476

Phone: 781-316-3540 | Fax: 781-316-3509
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Regular Meetings: School Committee shall schedule 20 Regular Meetings during each
school year. Regular Meetings shall begin promptly at 6:30pm.

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE AGENDA:
https://www.arlingtonma.gov/connect/email-subscription-lists

LINKS: AGENDA/MINUTES | BUDGET | CALENDAR | MEMBERS | POLICIES | SUBCOMMITTEES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Committee encourages written and electronic correspondence from the public. Such correspondence should be sent to the Committee through the Administrative Assistant, who will forward the correspondence to the School Committee Chair and the other members of the School Committee, per policy KAA School Community-Home Communications

Jane P. Morgan Jane P. Morgan - Chair

ADDRESS: 172 Brattle Street
PHONE: 781-777-2776 (h)
E-MAIL: jmorgan@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2021

William Hayner William Hayner - Vice Chair

ADDRESS: 19 Putnam Road
PHONE: 781-643-7948
E-MAIL: whayner@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023
Paul Schlichtman Paul Schlichtman - Secretary

ADDRESS: 47 Mystic Street, 8C
PHONE: 781-641-3401 (h) | 617-755-4300
E-MAIL: pschlichtman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023

Kirsi Allison-Ampe Kirsi C. Allison-Ampe, MD

ADDRESS: 2 Governor Road
PHONE: 781-646-3948
E-MAIL: kallisonampe@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2022

Liz Exton Liz Exton

ADDRESS: 231 Washington Street
PHONE: 617-216-7152 (c)
E-MAIL: lexton@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023

Leonard Kardon Leonard Kardon

ADDRESS: 65 Tanager Street
PHONE: 617-721-0288
E-MAIL: lkardon@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2022

Jeff Thielman Jeff Thielman

ADDRESS: 37 Coolidge Road
PHONE: 781-316-1728 (h) | 781-859-9099
E-MAIL: jthielman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2021



   

© 2005-2020 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 10/22/20   Site Design by C. Bertoli