NOTICES | rss feed
   
   

School Committee: Members

Karen Fitzgerald, Administrative Secretary
kfitzgerald@arlington.k12.ma.us
Arlington High School
869 Massachusetts Avenue, 6th Floor
Arlington, MA 02476

Phone: 781-316-3540 | Fax: 781-316-3509
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Regular Meetings: School Committee shall schedule 20 Regular Meetings during each
school year. Regular Meetings shall begin promptly at 6:30pm.

Subscribe to receive agenda: www.arlingtonma.gov/communications-center

LINKS: AGENDA/MINUTES | BUDGET | CALENDAR | MEMBERS | POLICIES | SUBCOMMITTEES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Committee encourages written and electronic correspondence from the public. Such correspondence should be sent to the Committee through the administrative secretary, who will forward the correspondence to the School Committee Chair and the other members of the School Committee, per policy KAA School Community-Home Communications


Kirsi C. Allison-Ampe, MD
Term Expires April 2019
kirsi@allisonampe.org 2 Governor Road
781-646-3948 (h)
William Hayner, Secretary
Term Expires April 2017
bill_hayner@comcast.net 19 Putnam Road
781-643-7948 (h)
Leonard Kardon
Term Expires April 2019
len.kardon@gmail.com 65 Tanager Street
617-721-0288
Paul Schlichtman
Term Expires April 2017
paul@schlichtman.org 47 Mystic Street, 8C
781-641-3401 (h) 617-755-4300
Cindy Starks
Term Expires April 2018
cindy@starks-hopeman.net 1 Monadnock Road
781-646-8887 (h)
Jennifer Susse, Chair
Term Expires April 2017
jennifer.susse@gmail.com

45 Teel Street
781-643-2564

Jeff Thielman, Vice Chair
Term Expires April 2018
jeff.thielman@gmail.com 37 Coolidge Road
781-859-9099 (c) 781-316-1728 (h) 

   

© 2005-2016 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 06/24/16   Site Design by C. Bertoli