NOTICES | rss feed
   
   

School Committee: Members

Karen Fitzgerald, Administrative Assistant
kfitzgerald@arlington.k12.ma.us
Arlington High School
869 Massachusetts Avenue, 6th Floor
Arlington, MA 02476

Phone: 781-316-3540 | Fax: 781-316-3509
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Regular Meetings: School Committee shall schedule 20 Regular Meetings during each
school year. Regular Meetings shall begin promptly at 6:30pm.

Subscribe to receive agenda: www.arlingtonma.gov/communications-center

LINKS: AGENDA/MINUTES | BUDGET | CALENDAR | MEMBERS | POLICIES | SUBCOMMITTEES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Committee encourages written and electronic correspondence from the public. Such correspondence should be sent to the Committee through the Administrative Assistant, who will forward the correspondence to the School Committee Chair and the other members of the School Committee, per policy KAA School Community-Home Communications

Kirsi Allison-Ampe Kirsi C. Allison-Ampe, MD - Chair

ADDRESS: 2 Governor Road
PHONE: 781-646-3948
E-MAIL: kallisonampe@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2019

Leonard Kardon Leonard Kardon - Vice Chair

ADDRESS: 65 Tanager Street
PHONE: 617-721-0288
E-MAIL: lkardon@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2019

Jennifer Susse Jennifer Susse - Secretary

ADDRESS: 45 Teel Street
PHONE: 781-643 -2564
E-MAIL: jsusse@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020

William Hayner William Hayner

ADDRESS: 19 Putnam Road
PHONE: 781-643-7948
E-MAIL: whayner@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020
Jane Morgan Jane P. Morgan

ADDRESS: 172 Brattle Street
PHONE: 781-777-2776 (h)
E-MAIL: jmorgan@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2021

Paul Schlichtman Paul Schlichtman

ADDRESS: 47 Mystic Street, 8C
PHONE: 781-641-3401 (h) | 617-755-4300
E-MAIL: pschlichtman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2020

Jeff Thielman Jeff Thielman

ADDRESS: 37 Coolidge Road
PHONE: 781-316-1728 (h) | 781-859-9099
E-MAIL: jthielman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2021



   

© 2005-2018 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 09/24/18   Site Design by C. Bertoli