NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   
Library Media

Lead Library Media Teacher
AHS Library Media Teacher

Stacy Kitsis
skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-316-3661

Elementary Library/Digital Learning Teacher
Jennifer Lauchlan
jlauchlan@arlington.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-316-3730 x23205

Mailing Address
Arlington High School
Library Media Center
869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Library Media

If you have any questions regarding the Library Media Department, please contact Lead Library Media Teacher, Stacy Kitsis at 781-316-3661 or skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us.

RESOURCES
      • APS School Library Catalogs
      • AHS Media Center
      • AHS Research Handbook
      • Ottoson Media Center

SCHOOL LIBRARY PARAPROFESSIONALS

      Arlington High School
      Barbara Slade - bslade@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3572

      Ottoson Middle School
      Edith Moisand - emoisand@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3745 x28032

      Gibbs School
      Nicole Doliner - ndoliner@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-9014

      Bishop Elementary School
      Justine Bloch - jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Alison Vaishnaw - avaishnaw@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3792 (Main Office)

      Brackett Elementary School
      Judy Schumacher - jschumacher@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-2715

      Dallin Elementary School
      Rebecca Aaronson - raaronson@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3721 x2420

      Hardy Elementary School
      Justine Bloch - jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Danielle Jensen - djensen@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3782 x2320

      Peirce Elementary School
      Renae Nichols - rnichols@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3736 x2201

      Stratton Elementary School
      Doreen Cameron - dcameron@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Chrissie Collins - ccollins@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-2542

      Thompson Elementary School
      Jamie Webster - jwebster@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-1431


MAP & DIRECTIONS



   

© 2005-2019 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 10/11/19   Site Design by C. Bertoli