NOTICES | rss feed
   
   
 

Departments: Library Media

Staff Directory

Arlington High School  869 Massachusetts Avenue
Lead Library Media Teacher: Stacy Kitsis | skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3661
Paraprofessional: Barbara Slade | bslade@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3578

Ottoson Middle School  63 Acton Street
Paraprofessional: Edith Moisand | emoisand@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1677

Bishop Elementary School  25 Columbia Road
Paraprofessional: Justine Bloch | jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3792
Paraprofessional: Alison Vaishnaw | avaishnaw@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3792

Brackett Elementary School  66 Eastern Avenue
Paraprofessional: Judy Schumacher | jschumacher@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2715

Dallin Elementary School  185 Florence Avenue
Paraprofessional: Rebecca Aaronson | raaronson@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2420

Hardy Elementary School  52 Lake Street
Paraprofessional: Justine Bloch | jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3782 x2320
Paraprofessional: Margaret Muirhead | mmuirhead@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3782 x2320

Peirce Elementary School  85 Park Avenue Ext.
Paraprofessional: Jane Torregrossa | jtorregrossa@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3736 x2201

Stratton Elementary School  180 Mountain Avenue
Paraprofessional: Doreen Cameron | dcameron@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2542

Thompson Elementary School  187 Everett Street
Paraprofessional: Anna Makrianis | amakrianis@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-1431


   

© 2005-2017 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 12/12/17   Site Design by C. Bertoli