NOTICES | rss feed
   
   
 

Departments: English Language Learners

Staff Directory

The K-12 English Language Learners Department office is located at Arlington High School, Room #229.

K-12 Program Director, Carla Bruzzese, can be reached by email at cbruzzese@arlington.k12.ma.us or by
phone at 781-316-3662.

You may contact the ELL staff by email or by leaving a message at the school office.


Arlington High School  869 Massachusetts Avenue | 781-316-3594
Lisa Reinelt lreinelt@arlington.k12.ma.us

Ottoson Middle School  63 Acton Street | 781-316-3745
Jessica Nguy jnguy@arlington.k12.ma.us

Bishop Elementary School  25 Columbia Road | 781-316-3792
Carol Bennett Dessureau cdessureau@arlington.k12.ma.us

Brackett Elementary School  66 Eastern Avenue | 781-316-3702
Molly Gaggiotti mgaggiotti@arlington.k12.ma.us

Dallin Elementary School  185 Florence Avenue | 781-316-3730
Molly Gaggiotti mgaggiotti@arlington.k12.ma.us

Hardy Elementary School  52 Lake Street | 781-316-3782
Kathy Feinmann kfeinmann@arlington.k12.ma.us
Manahel Massis mmassis@arlington.k12.ma.us
Heather Smith hsmith@arlington.k12.ma.us

Peirce Elementary School  85 Park Avenue Ext. | 781-316-3736
Laura Goldstein lgoldstein@arlington.k12.ma.us

Stratton Elementary School  180 Mountain Avenue | 781-316-3760
Hannah Dingman hdingman@arlington.k12.ma.us

Thompson Elementary School  187 Everett Street | TBD
Nicole Fraktman nfraktman@arlington.k12.ma.us
Kristen Richards krichards@arlington.k12.ma.us


   

© 2005-2017 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 10/18/17   Site Design by C. Bertoli