NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   
Special Education Department

Main Office: 781-316-3530
Fax: 781-316-3647

Mailing Address
Arlington High School
Special Education Dept, 6th Floor
869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Special Education

The Arlington Public Schools provides a comprehensive array of programs and services from pre-school through grades 12 designed to address the needs of eligible students who have a disability and require specialized instruction.

Director of Special Education

Alison Elmer
aelmer@arlington.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-316-3533

Special Education Coordinators

High School - Lynne Bennett
lbennett@arlington.k12.ma.us

Middle School - Stephanie Greiner
sgreiner@arlington.k12.ma.us

Elementary - Kristin Burke
kaburke@arlington.k12.ma.us

Elementary - Christina Ryan
cryan@arlington.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood - Joyce Schlenger
jschlenger@arlington.k12.ma.us

Out of District - Chris Carlson
ccarlson@arlington.k12.ma.us


MAP & DIRECTIONS



   

© 2005-2019 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 08/24/19   Site Design by C. Bertoli