NOTICES | rss feed
   
   
 

Departments: Technology

Staff Directory

To contact a member of the Technology Department, click on an email link provided below.

If you need assistance with a technology related issue, please submit your request via the web-based Help Desk.


Chief Technology Officer
Town of Arlington and Arlington Public Schools
David Good | dgood@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3343

Administrative Assistant
Christine Lambrych | clambrych@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3343

Network Manager
Dan Sheehan | dsheehan@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3581

Manager of Academic Systems
Dennis Lowery | dlowery@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3455

Data Specialist
Jean Zilewicz | jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3673
781-316-3675 Fax

Data Specialist
Marilyn Salvas | msalvas@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3672
781-316-3675 Fax

District Registration Coordinator
Marilyn Salvas | registration@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3674

Instructional Technology Specialist / Database Administrator 781-316-1433
Susan Bisson | sbisson@arlington.k12.ma.us  

Instructional Technologist - AHS
Jeff Snyder | jsnyder@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3572

Instructional Technologist - OMS
Johanna Bradley | jbradley@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1328

Library Media Specialist - AHS
Stacy Kitsis | skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3661

Desktop Support Technicians
Francis Dabarera | fdabarera@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3398
Sean Faeth | sfaeth@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3648
Patrick Libby | plibby@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x2111
Hess Phofsky | hphofsky@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3457
Matthew Pisano | mpisano@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3389


   

© 2005-2017 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 11/21/17   Site Design by C. Bertoli