Arlington Public Schools

869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476

Safety, Security & Emergency Preparedness

School Social Workers & School Psychologists

Name Postion School E-Mail Phone
Katherine Becker School Psychologist AHS kbecker@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3593
Paul Bombara School Psychologist AHS pbombara@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2775
Karen Ruccio School Psychologist Dallin kruccio@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2439
Noelle Oliveira School Psychologist Hardy noliveira@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3782
Alison Caruso Licensed Psychologist; School Psychologist OMS acaruso@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1317
Tara Manke School Psychologist OMS tmanke@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745
Lauren Stoodt School Psychologist Peirce lstoodt@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3739
Amy Bell School Psychologist Stratton abell@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3667
Cheryl Flynn School Psychologist Thompson/Menotomy cflynn@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3773
Michael Aboulafia School Psychologist Bishop/Brackett maboulafia@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3799
781-316-1457
Andrea Razi Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS arazi@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3651
Chelsea Walsh Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS cwalsh@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3590
Jessica Klau Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS jklau@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3549
Magali Olander Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS molander@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3617
Jenna Obelsky Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS/Millbrook jobelsky@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3590
Deb Murray School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Bishop dmurray@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3789
Tracy Breen Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Brackett tbreen@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3709
Meagan Burke Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Dallin mburke@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3696
Jenny Loop Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Dallin/Brackett jloop@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3721
Allison Cox Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Hardy apratt@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3782
Elena Knightly Licensed Certified Social Worker Menotomy Preschool eknightly@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3659
Jennifer MacIver School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor OMS jmaciver@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1222
Michael Greenstein Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor OMS mgreenstein@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1338
Nanci Siegel Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor OMS nsiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3745 x1321
Hannah Borden Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker Peirce hborden@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-2234
Jennifer Breneisen Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker Stratton jbreneisen@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3684
Laurie Henry Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Stratton lhenry@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3683
Chrisna Chevalier Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Thompson cchevalier@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3774
Tonika Claiborne Licensed Certified Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor METCO tclaiborne@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-1491 x2771