NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   

School Committee: Members

Liz Diggins, Administrative Assistant
ediggins@arlington.k12.ma.us
Arlington High School
869 Massachusetts Avenue, 6th Floor
Arlington, MA 02476

Phone: 781-316-3540 | Fax: 781-316-3509
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Regular Meetings: School Committee shall schedule 20 Regular Meetings during each
school year. Regular Meetings shall begin promptly at 6:30pm.

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE AGENDA:
https://www.arlingtonma.gov/connect/email-subscription-lists

LINKS: AGENDA/MINUTES | BUDGET | CALENDAR | MEMBERS | POLICIES | SUBCOMMITTEES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The School Committee encourages written and electronic correspondence from the public. Such correspondence should be sent to the Committee through the Administrative Assistant, who will forward the correspondence to the School Committee Chair and the other members of the School Committee, per policy KAA School Community-Home Communications

Liz Exton Liz Exton      CHAIR

PHONE: 617-216-7152 (c)
E-MAIL: lexton@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023
Kirsi Allison-Ampe Kirsi Allison-Ampe, MD      VICE CHAIR

PHONE: 781-646-3948 HOME: 781-645-8432
E-MAIL: kallisonampe@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2025
Jeff Thielman Jeff Thielman      Secretary

PHONE: 781-316-1728 (h) | 781-859-9099
E-MAIL: jthielman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2024
Paul Schlichtman Paul Schlichtman

PHONE: 781-641-3401 (h) | 617-755-4300
E-MAIL: pschlichtman@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023
Leonard Kardon Leonard Kardon

PHONE: 617-721-0288 | OFFICE/DESK: 978-823-2655
E-MAIL: lkardon@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2025
Jane P. Morgan Jane P. Morgan

PHONE: 781-777-2776 (h)
E-MAIL: jmorgan@arlington.k12.ma.us
TERM EXPIRES: April 2024
William Hayner William Hayner

PHONE: 781-643-7948 CELL: 781-454-5692
E-MAIL: whayner@arlington.k12.ma.us / bill_hayner@comcast.net
TERM EXPIRES: April 2023


   

© 2005-2022 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 05/02/22   Site managed by Kerson Belizaire