NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   
Library Media

Lead Library Media Teacher and AHS Library Media Specialist
Stacy Kitsis
skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-316-3661

K-8 Library Media Specialist
Jennifer Lauchlan
jlauchlan@arlington.k12.ma.us

K-8 Library Media Specialist
Liz Phipps-Soeiro
lphippssoeiro@arlington.k12.ma.us

Mailing Address
Arlington High School
Library Media Center
869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Library Media

If you have any questions regarding the Library Media Department, please contact Lead Library Media Teacher and AHS Library Media Specialist, Stacy Kitsis at 781-316-3661 or skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us.

RESOURCES
      • APS School Library Catalogs
      • AHS Media Center
      • AHS Research Handbook
      • Ottoson Media Center

SCHOOL LIBRARY PARAPROFESSIONALS

      Arlington High School
      Grace Hoglund - ghoglund@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3578

      Ottoson Middle School
      Edith Moisand - emoisand@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3745 x28032

      Gibbs School
      Nicole Doliner - ndoliner@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-9014

      Bishop Elementary School
      Justine Bloch - jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Alison Vaishnaw - avaishnaw@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3792 (Main Office)

      Brackett Elementary School
      Nancy Alfonso - nalfonso@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-2715

      Dallin Elementary School
      Rebecca Aaronson - raaronson@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3721 x2420

      Hardy Elementary School
      Justine Bloch - jbloch@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Danielle Jensen - djensen@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3782 x2320

      Peirce Elementary School
      Renae Nichols - rnichols@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-3736 x2201

      Stratton Elementary School
      Doreen Cameron - dcameron@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Chrissie Collins - ccollins@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-2542

      Thompson Elementary School
      Jamie Webster - jwebster@arlington.k12.ma.us
      Phone: 781-316-1431


MAP & DIRECTIONS



   

© 2005-2021 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 07/30/21   Site Design by C. Bertoli