NOTICES | rss feed
Arlington Public Schools
   
   
 

Departments: Information Technology

Staff Directory

To contact a member of the Technology Department, click on an email link provided below.

If you need assistance with a technology related issue, please submit your request via the web-based Help Desk.


Chief Technology Officer
Town of Arlington and Arlington Public Schools
TBD 781-316-3334

Interim Chief Technology Officer / Deputy Director of Information Technology
Dan Sheehan | dsheehan@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3581

Administrative Assistant
Christine Lambrych | clambrych@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3334

Assistant Director of Information Technology
Sayed Khodier | skhodier@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3648

Manager of Academic Systems
Dennis Lowery | dlowery@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3455

Director of GIS / Systems Analyst
Adam Kurowski | akurowski@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3385

Munis Project Manager
Patti Brennan | pbrennan@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3411

Data Services Manager
Jeff Conners | jconners@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3337

Data Specialist
Jean Zilewicz | jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3673
781-316-3675 Fax

District Registrar
Nora Mana | registration@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3674

Assistant Manager of Network and Systems
Patrick Libby | plibby@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3458

Network and Desktop Support Specialist
Li-Hsin Wu | lwu@town.arlington.ma.us 781-316-3342

Desktop Support Specialist
Jeffrey Chew | jchew@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3457

Desktop Support Specialist
Andrew Willand | awilland@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3461

Senior Desktop Support Technician
Francis Dabarera | fdabarera@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3398

Desktop Support Technician
Christopher Fickett | cfickett@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3459

Desktop Support Technician
TBD 781-316-3745 x28111

Manager of Websites
Claudia Bertoli | cbertoli@arlington.k12.ma.us  


   

© 2005-2021 Arlington Public Schools | 869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476 | PH: 781-316-3000 | FAX: 781-316-3509
Last Update: 05/08/21   Site Design by C. Bertoli