Arlington Public Schools

869 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02476

Safety, Security & Emergency Preparedness

School Social Workers & School Psychologists

Name Postion School E-Mail
Katherine Becker School Psychologist AHS kbecker@arlington.k12.ma.us
Paul Bombara School Psychologist AHS pbombara@arlington.k12.ma.us
Lauren Mahoney School Psychologist Bishop/Brackett lamahoney@arlington.k12.ma.us
Karen Ruccio School Psychologist Dallin/Peirce kruccio@arlington.k12.ma.us
Noelle Oliveira School Psychologist Hardy noliveira@arlington.k12.ma.us
Alison Caruso Licensed Psychologist; School Psychologist OMS/Gibbs acaruso@arlington.k12.ma.us
Tara Manke School Psychologist OMS tmanke@arlington.k12.ma.us
Lauren Stoodt School Psychologist Stratton lstoodt@arlington.k12.ma.us
Cheryl Flynn School Psychologist Thompson/Menotomy cflynn@arlington.k12.ma.us
Andrea Razi Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; High School Intervention Coordinator, School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS arazi@arlington.k12.ma.us
Chelsea Walsh Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS cwalsh@arlington.k12.ma.us
Jessica Klau Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS jklau@arlington.k12.ma.us
Jenna Obelsky Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor AHS/Millbrook jobelsky@arlington.k12.ma.us
Deidre Cummins Licensed Certified Social Worker;
School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
AHS dcummins@arlington.k12.ma.us
Carolyn St. Laurence Licensed Mental Health Counselor; School Guidance Counselor Bishop cstlaurence@arlington.k12.ma.us
Kelsey Vail Licensed Certified Social Worker;
School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
Brackett kvail@arlington.k12.ma.us
Erica Gorton Licensed Mental Health Counselor; School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
Brackett egorton@arlington.k12.ma.us
Meagan Burke Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Dallin mburke@arlington.k12.ma.us
Jenny Loop Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Dallin jloop@arlington.k12.ma.us
Jennifer MacIver School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
Gibbs jmaciver@arlington.k12.ma.us
Allison Cox Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Hardy apratt@arlington.k12.ma.us
Elena Knightly Licensed Certified Social Worker Menotomy Preschool eknightly@arlington.k12.ma.us
Michael Greenstein Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor OMS mgreenstein@arlington.k12.ma.us
Suzanne Hawkins Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor OMS shawkins@arlington.k12.ma.us
Hannah Borden Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker Peirce hborden@arlington.k12.ma.us
Gina Scully School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
Stratton jbreneisen@arlington.k12.ma.us
Laurie Henry Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Stratton lhenry@arlington.k12.ma.us
Chrisna Chevalier Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker; School Social Worker/School Adjustment Counselor Thompson cchevalier@arlington.k12.ma.us
Brittany Orlandi Licensed Certified Social Worker;
School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
Thompson borlandi@arlington.k12.ma.us
Tonika Claiborne Licensed Certified Social Worker;
School Social Worker/School
Adjustment Counselor
METCO tclaiborne@arlington.k12.ma.us