Health and Nursing Department

Health, Wellness, and Nursing

 

Learn More

Susan Franchi, DNP ,RN, CNP, FNP-C

Nursing Director

Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.1241
eMail: sfranchi@arlington.k12.ma.us

Carol Howard

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 781-316-2202
eMail: choward@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Arlington High School

Arlington High School

Nurse

Sarah Bott Lee, RN
Katia Tse, MBA, BSN, RN, CDE CCM

Phone: 781-316-3563
eMail: ahs.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Bishop School

Bishop School

Nurse

Kathleen Martin, MSN, RN

Phone: 781-316-3797
eMail: bishop.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474

Brackett School

Brackett School

Nurse

Diane Vergnani, MEd, BSN, RN, NCSN

Phone: 781-316-3701
eMail: brackett.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

66 Eastern Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Dallin School

Dallin School

Nurse

Justine Uhlenbrock, BSN, RN, MPH

Phone: 781-316-3723
eMail: dallin.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Hardy Elementary School

Hardy Elementary School

Nurse

Nicole McCabe, MSN, RN, PNP-C

Phone: 781-316-3788
eMail: hardy.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

52 Lake Street
Arlington, MA 02476

Menotomy Preschool

Menotomy Preschool

Nurse

Kaeli Jo Harney, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Phone: 781-316-3667
eMail: Menotomy_Nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Ottoson Middle School

Ottoson Middle School

Nurse

Sarah Barker BSN, RN, NCSN
Kelsey Rudzinsky, BSN, RN

Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.28022
Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.28025
eMail: ottoson.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

63 Acton Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Peirce School

Peirce School

Nurse

Susan Almquist, MS, RN, NCSN

Phone: 781-316-3738
eMail: peirce.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

85 Park Avenue, Extension
Arlington, MA 02474

Stratton School

Stratton School

Nurse

Lauren Connors, BSN RN

Phone: 781-316-3752
eMail: stratton.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

180 Mountain Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Thompson School

Thompson School

Nurse

Christina Donofrio, BSN, RN

Phone: 781-316-3771
eMail: thompson.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

187 Everett Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Gibbs School

Gibbs School

Nurse

Cara Dalton, BSN, RN
Kelsey Rudzinsky, BSN, RN

Phone: 781-316-9010
eMail: gibbs_nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

41 Foster Street
Arlington, MA 02474