Health and Nursing Department

Health, Wellness, and Nursing

 

Learn More

Susan Franchi

Nursing Director

Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.1241
eMail: sfranchi@arlington.k12.ma.us

Carol Howard

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 781-316-2202
eMail: choward@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Arlington High School

Arlington High School

Nurse: Sarah Bott Lee

Phone: 781-316-3563
eMail: ahs.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Bishop School

Bishop School

Nurse: Katie Martin

Phone: 781-316-3797
eMail: bishop.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474

Brackett School

Brackett School

Nurse: Diane Vergnani

Phone: 781-316-3701
eMail: brackett.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

66 Eastern Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Dallin School

Dallin School

Nurse: Justine Uhlenbrock

Phone: 781-316-3723
eMail: dallin.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Hardy Elementary School

Hardy Elementary School

Nurse: Nicole McCabe

Phone: 781-316-3788
eMail: hardy.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

52 Lake Street
Arlington, MA 02476

Menotomy Preschool

Menotomy Preschool

Nurse: Kaeli Jo Harney

Phone: 781-316-3667
eMail: Menotomy_Nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

869 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476

Ottoson School

Ottoson School

Nurse: Kelsey Rudzinsky, Sarah Barker

Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.2107 Phone: 781-316-3745 ext.2118
eMail: ottoson.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us
63 Acton Street
Arlington, MA 02476
Peirce School

Peirce School

Nurse: Susan Almquist

Phone: 781-316-3738
eMail: peirce.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

85 Park Avenue, Extension
Arlington, MA 02474

Stratton School

Stratton School

Nurse: Lauren Connors

Phone: 781-316-3752
eMail: stratton.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

180 Mountain Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474

Thompson School

Thompson School

Nurse: Christina Donofrio

Phone: 781-316-3771
eMail: thompson.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

187 Everett Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Gibbs School

Gibbs School

Nurse: Cara Dalton

Phone: 781-316-9010
eMail: gibbs_nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us

41 Foster Street
Arlington, MA 02474