Information Technology » IT Staff Directory

IT Staff Directory

To contact a member of the Technology Department, click on an email link provided below.
If you need assistance with a technology related issue, please submit your request via the web-based Help Desk
Chief Information Officer
Town of Arlington and Arlington Public Schools
Patricia Sheppard | [email protected] 781-316-3334

Deputy Director of Information Technology (Schools)
Dan Sheehan | [email protected] 781-316-3581

Assistant Director of Information Technology (Town)  
Sayed Khodier | [email protected] 781-316-3648

Data Services Manager  
Jeff Conners | [email protected] Ext.: 13337

District Registration Office  
[email protected]781-316-3675 Fax 781-316-3674